Search

Staff Directory

Discover Lehigh Valley
1250 Simon Blvd., K102
Easton, PA 18042

info@DiscoverLehighValley.com
610-882-9200 

 

Administration

 

Alex Michaels Discover Lehigh Valley HeadshotAlex Michaels
President & CEO

alex@DiscoverLehighValley.com

 

Ed EpplerEd Eppler
Vice President of Finance & Operations

ed@DiscoverLehighValley.com

 

Marketing

 

AliciaQuinn-square-e1452524597250Alicia Quinn
Vice President of Marketing &
Strategic Alliances

alicia@DiscoverLehighValley.com
 

 

Connect with Holly Harrar, Director, Content and SocialHolly Harrar
Director, Content & Social

holly@DiscoverLehighValley.com
 

 

Alisa LopanoAlisa Lopano
Creative Services Manager

alisa@DiscoverLehighValley.com

 

Sales

 

Bree NiddsBree Nidds
Vice President of Sales

bree@DiscoverLehighValley.com

 

Monet Tiberii

Monet Tiberii
Sales & Services Coordinator

monet@DiscoverLehighValley.com

 

Mary Coryell | Discover Lehigh Valley, PA

Mary Coryell
Sales & Services Coordinator

mary@DiscoverLehighValley.com