Search

Staff Directory

Discover Lehigh Valley
840 Hamilton St.
Suite 200
Allentown, PA 18101

info@DiscoverLehighValley.com
610-882-9200  |  800-MEET-HERE

 

Administration

 

Alex Michaels Discover Lehigh Valley HeadshotAlex Michaels
President & CEO

alex@DiscoverLehighValley.com
610-973-3818

 

Ed EpplerEd Eppler
Vice President of Finance & Operations

ed@DiscoverLehighValley.com
610-973-3833

 

Marketing

 

Alicia QuinnAlicia Quinn
Vice President of Marketing &
Strategic Alliances

alicia@DiscoverLehighValley.com
610-973-3824

 

Alisa LopanoAlisa Lopano
Creative Services Manager

alisa@DiscoverLehighValley.com
610-973-3819

 

Sales

 

Bree NiddsBree Nidds
Vice President of Sales

bree@DiscoverLehighValley.com
610-973-3830

 

Monet Tiberii

Monet Tiberii
Sales & Services Coordinator

monet@DiscoverLehighValley.com
610-973-3834

 

Mary Coryell | Discover Lehigh Valley, PA

Mary Coryell
Sales & Services Coordinator

mary@DiscoverLehighValley.com
610-973-3835