Search

Staff Directory

Discover Lehigh Valley
840 Hamilton St.
Suite 200
Allentown, PA 18101

info@DiscoverLehighValley.com
610-882-9200  |  800-MEET-HERE

 

Administration

 

Michael Stershic, Discover Lehigh ValleyMichael Stershic
President

mike@DiscoverLehighValley.com
610-973-3830

 

Alex Michaels Discover Lehigh Valley HeadshotAlex Michaels
Incoming President

alex@DiscoverLehighValley.com
610-973-3818

 

Kim BlicharKim Blichar
Executive Vice President

kim@DiscoverLehighValley.com
610-973-3844

 

Ed EpplerEd Eppler
Vice President of Finance & Operations

ed@DiscoverLehighValley.com
610-973-3833

 

Debbie SnyderDebbie Snyder
Receptionist

debbie@DiscoverLehighValley.com
610-973-3816

 

Marketing

 

Alicia QuinnAlicia Quinn
Strategic Brand Manager

alicia@DiscoverLehighValley.com
610-973-3824

 

Kaitie BurgerKaitie Burger
Social Media & Communications Manager

kaitie@DiscoverLehighValley.com
610-973-3826

 

Alisa LopanoAlisa Lopano
Creative Designer

alisa@DiscoverLehighValley.com
610-973-3819

 

Jason StershicJason Stershic
Web Geek

jason@DiscoverLehighValley.com
610-973-3822

 

Sales

 

Michael Kuzy Kusmuk SoccerFestMichael Kuzy
Director of Sports Tourism

kuzy@DiscoverLehighValley.com
610-973-3828

 

Suzanne K. StiancheSuzanne K. Stianche
National Sales Manager

suzanne@DiscoverLehighValley.com
610-973-3821

 

Jamie ZackeyJamie Zackey
Group Sales Representative

jamie@DiscoverLehighValley.com
610-973-3827

 

Partner Relations

 

Dan GinterDan Ginter
Partner Relations Manager

dan@DiscoverLehighValley.com
610-973-3831

 

Jon Hartman Discover Lehigh Valley HeadshotJon Hartman
CRM Administrator

jon@DiscoverLehighValley.com
610-973-3829

 

Alan LevinAlan Levin
Distribution Manager

alan@DiscoverLehighValley.com
610-973-3825