Search

Staff Directory

Discover Lehigh Valley
840 Hamilton St.
Suite 200
Allentown, PA 18101

info@DiscoverLehighValley.com
610-882-9200  |  800-MEET-HERE

 

Administration

 

Alex Michaels Discover Lehigh Valley HeadshotAlex Michaels
President & CEO

alex@DiscoverLehighValley.com
610-973-3818

 

Ed EpplerEd Eppler
Vice President of Finance & Operations

ed@DiscoverLehighValley.com
610-973-3833

 

Debbie SnyderDebbie Snyder
Administrative Assistant

debbie@DiscoverLehighValley.com
610-973-3816

 

Marketing

 

Alicia QuinnAlicia Quinn
Vice President of Marketing &
Strategic Alliances

alicia@DiscoverLehighValley.com
610-973-3824

 

Kaitie BurgerKaitie Burger
Content & Communications Manager

kaitie@DiscoverLehighValley.com
610-973-3826

 

Alisa LopanoAlisa Lopano
Creative Services Manager

alisa@DiscoverLehighValley.com
610-973-3819

 

Jon HartmanJon Hartman
CRM Administrator

jon@DiscoverLehighValley.com
610-973-3829

 

Sales

 

Bree NiddsBree Nidds
Vice President of Sales

bree@DiscoverLehighValley.com
610-973-3830

 

Jamie ZackeyJamie Zackey
Sales & Services Manager

jamie@DiscoverLehighValley.com
610-973-3827

 

Monet Tiberii

Monet Tiberii
Sales & Services Coordinator

monet@DiscoverLehighValley.com
610-973-3834