Search

SteelStacks Lunch Break

Details

Spend lunchtime with your favorite musicians! Tune in for a livestream performance beginning at noon on the SteelStacks Facebook page.

  • Wednesday, April 8: Carly Moffa
  • Thursday, April 9: Mosey Beat
  • Friday, April 10: Jon Fadem
  • Monday, April 13: Jon Braun of Start Making Sense
  • Tuesday, April 14: Stefanie Johnson
  • Wednesday, April 15: Jon Worthy
  • Friday, April 17: Jenny Founds
  • Monday, April 20: Donovan Roberts
  • Tuesday, April 21: Andrew Leahey
  • Wednesday, April 22: John Frinzi

As a community-focused arts organization, ArtsQuest has been committed to providing free and low-cost arts, cultural and educational programming to our region for that past 36 years. While the spread of COVID-19 has caused everyone to change their daily life and work routines, we’re still working to bring the arts to you (while maintaining appropriate levels of social distancing)!