Search

Picnic in the Park - The ArtsWalk Pocket Park

Details

Enjoy lunch and dinner specials from your favorite Downtown Allentown restaurants while enjoying live music and yard games in the ArtsWalk Pocket Park. 

Visit experienceallentown.com to learn about all the events happening in Downtown Allentown. Share the fun on social and use the hashtag #ExperienceAllentown when you post on Facebook or Instagram!

Please notel: All events will follow PA Gov. Wolf’s and the Health Dept.’s mitigation requirements for bars, restaurants and outdoor events. Masks are required.

View the performers for 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m. 

  • Wed, June 2 - Pentley Holmes
  • Wed, June 9 - DMC Duo
  • Wed, June 16 - Two Pints
  • Wed, June 23 - Dirk Quinn Duo
  • Wed, June 30 - Doug Kaetz
  • Wed, July 7 - Stray Seeds
  • Wed, July 14 - Tim Harakal
  • Wed, July 21 - DMC Duo
  • Wed, July 28 - Steve Brosky
  • Wed, Aug 4 - Two of a Kind
  • Wed, Aug 11 - Steve Johnson
  • Wed, Aug 18 - Honey & Nutz
  • Wed, Aug 25 - Seth Witcher
  • Wed, Sept 1 - Jeff Crosson
  • Wed, Sept 8 - Copper Fields
  • Wed, Sept 15 - Two of a Kind
  • Wed, Sept 22 - Jonny Cornelius
  • Wed, Sept 29  - Steve Johnson

View the performers for 5-7 p.m. 

  • Wed, June 2 - Pentley Holmes
  • Wed, June 9 - DMC Duo
  • Wed, June 16 - Two Pints
  • Wed, June 23 - Dirk Quinn Duo
  • Wed, June 30 - Doug Kaetz
  • Wed, July 7 - Stray Seeds
  • Wed, July 14  - Tim Harakal
  • Wed, July 21 - DMC Duo
  • Wed, July 28 - Owen & the Alien
  • Wed, Aug 4 - Kendal Conrad
  • Wed, Aug 11 - Steve Johnson
  • Wed, Aug 18 - Honey & Nutz
  • Wed, Aug 25 - Seth Witcher
  • Wed, Sept 1 - Jeff Crosson
  • Wed, Sept 8 - Copper Fields
  • Wed, Sept 15 - Kendal Conrad
  • Wed, Sept 22 - Jonny Cornelius
  • Wed, Sept 29 - Steve Johnson