Search

Photos with Santa

Details

The Promenade Shops at Saucon Valley is providing socially distant photos with Santa inside the stone gazebo in Town Square presented by Lehigh Valley Health Network this holiday season! Professional photos will be taken with care by Dan’s Camera City; packages start at $27. Advance reservations are encouraged and can be booked by clicking here. All children will receive a special gift from Santa, thanks to Dan’s Camera City!

Photo Program Schedule

  • Saturday, November 20, 2021: 6:30 – 9 p.m. *Photos with Mr. & Mrs. Claus
  • Sunday, November 21: 11 a.m. – 5 p.m.
  • Friday, November 26: 10 a.m. - 2 p.m. & 3 – 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, November 27: 10 a.m. - 2 p.m. & 3 – 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, November 28: 11 a.m. – 5 p.m. *Photos with Mr. & Mrs. Claus
  • Thursday, December 2: 3 – 7 p.m.
  • Friday, December 3: 3 – 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, December 4: 10 a.m. - 2 p.m. & 3 – 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, December 5: 11 a.m. – 5 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 8: 3 – 7 p.m. *Pet Photo Night
  • Thursday, December 9: 3 – 7 p.m.
  • Friday, December 10: 3 – 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, December 11: 10 a.m. - 2 p.m. & 3 – 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, December 12: 11 a.m. – 5 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 15: 3 – 7 p.m. *Pet Photo Night
  • Thursday, December 16: 3 – 7 p.m.
  • Friday, December 17: 10 a.m. - 2 p.m. & 3 – 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, December 18: 10 a.m. - 2 p.m. & 3 – 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, December 19: 11 a.m. – 5 p.m.
  • Monday, December 20: 10 a.m. - 2 p.m. & 3 – 7 p.m.
  • Tuesday, December 21: 10 a.m. - 2 p.m. & 3 – 7 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 22: 10 a.m. - 2 p.m. & 3 – 7 p.m.
  • Thursday, December 23: 10 a.m. - 2 p.m. & 3 – 7 p.m.
  • Friday, December 24:  10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

For more information, click here.

The Promenade Shops at Saucon Valley is committed to the well-being of shoppers, retailers, and communities served. Standards established by both the CDC and World Health Organization are being followed. Let's Keep Healthy Together. 

*This event is subject to change without notice and is weather permitting.