Juried Show: Mixed Media Closing Reception


The 3rd Annual Juried Show: Mixed Media is coming to an end. Join the Juried Show Closing Reception, which will be held on Saturday, March 30th, from 6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

This is your last chance to see the award winning pieces:

- First place: Bob Hakun for his piece Ol’ Buzzard
- Second place: Janet Dance for her piece Stone Wrapped
- Third place: Merrill Weber for her piece A Cut Above
- Director’s Award: Andrea Grillo for her piece Easton Hotspot

You'll also have the chance to view all of the accepted pieces from the following artists:

- Rachel Bell
- James A. DePietro
- Elizabeth Trace Drury
- Audrey Kay Dowling
- Sandra Eliot
- Cheryl Elmo
- Bryan Fellenbaum
- Marilyn J. Fox
- Terri Fridkin
- Ashley Kaye Gardner
- Susan Gilli
- Curt Harbits
- Nicholas Harvilla
- Carrie Kingsbury
- Zach Kleemeyer
- Michael McFadden
- Lynn Millar
- Lenore Mills
- Lee Muslin
- Emily Nields
- Kristen Pell
- Mike Piergrossi
- Abbey Rosko
- Amy Schade
- Jennie Traill Schaeffer
- Elaine Soltis
- Susan Springer

See the exhibit page here.

Refreshments will be provided for you to enjoy as you take in the artwork. Don't miss it, and don't forget to share this event with your friends!