Pints and Poses at Weyerbacher Brewing Company

WeyerbacherBrewing17_DiscoverLehighValley_ColinColemanPhotography

Join us in front of the brewhouse for an hour of yoga at the brewery with instructor, Amber Campbell. Doors open at 9:50 a.m. and the class starts at 10 a.m. Please bring your own mat!
Ticket price includes a beer cocktail and some snacks after your session!

All levels welcome. This yoga class will challenge your balance, strength and flexibility, while providing modifications suitable for beginners. You will be guided through a fun, adventurous sequence linking basic and advanced yoga poses.

2017 Dates
Sunday, January 8
Sunday, February 26
Sunday, March 19
Sunday, April 23
Sunday, May 21
Sunday, June 11
Sunday, July 16
Sunday, August 6
Sunday, September 17
Sunday, October 15
Sunday, November 19
Sunday, December 17

Event Types: Classes & Workshops, Food, Beer, & Wine
Event Amenities:
  • Alcohol Available
Event Location:Weyerbacher Brewing Company, 905 Line St., Easton, directions »
Event Times:
  • Mar 19, 2017 at 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.
  • Apr 23, 2017 at 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.
  • May 21, 2017 at 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.
  • Jun 11, 2017 at 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.
  • Jul 16, 2017 at 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.
  • Aug 6, 2017 at 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.
  • Sep 17, 2017 at 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.
  • Oct 15, 2017 at 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.
  • Nov 19, 2017 at 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.
  • Dec 17, 2017 at 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Discover Lehigh Valley isn’t responsible for the accuracy of the information provided. This is a public calendar with information obtained by the respected event directly. Discover Lehigh Valley recommends calling the event directly prior to confirm the most up-to-date information. Thank you.